Thread: This is why TMTC needs our support...

This is why TMTC needs our support...

http://www.uvaldeleadernews.com/story2.shtml

Oh yeah, in case you don't know:

support = $$

~dso
    The disco ball in my mouth, insinuates I'm ballin'

Violentv8toy
    My dad and his friends used to be members of TMTC. Some guys I wheel with in my hometown are active members and are supposedly set to cut new trails on the place. Just need the go ahead word.

That ranch is supposed to be no river beds and all rockcrawling prettymuch with a few mudholes from typical hill country runoff. It should be pretty kickass. From what i hear from local Uvalde talk is that it will happen for sure.

I know where i'll be this summer.
    (i think im gonna join TMTC).

Violentv8toy
    I'm just a dumbass newbie.

I can't be spending 200 dollars in participating in SWFWD events and driving to them. Obviously alot of killer stuff in terms of rigs are coming out of midwest. They want to cater to them too obviously as anyone would. But TAMOR has to look out for their interests as well.

Uvalde has some great wheeling in the 3 rivers that run/dry run near it. Hell, theres a great one about a mile from the college there. However those may get shut down. but since its a county by county basis, noone really knows right now. Uvalde is a wheelin' town. I'll tell you that much right now. Locally, I hear this new wheelin' ranch is really gonna be the shiat and its going to be way cheaper to go for everyone and boost the local economy. I would really be tickled if TAMOR ever made a trip down there. We could stay at garner park (about 10 mi from proposed area) and camp for 5 bux a person. I would support TAMOR making any donation to TMTC instead of SWFWD.

Of course I might be waaaay of base on this one. But thats just what the noob sees.