Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Who can weld?

BeachJeepin

Who can weld?

Hi,
    Well I'm new to TAMOR and I just want to see who all has a welder (or access to a welder) in College Station. I want to see if maybe sometime someone could help me weld on some homemade rocker skid plates on my jeep. Anyone think they could help me out? I need these things on if I want to be able to really crawl.

Anyone ever made a bracket to mount a cow skull on a hood?

Thanks,
    Brandon

Eric will do it.
    You're welcome Eric!

well, since the question wasn't "who can weld WELL", then I guess I qualify.
    When are you gonna be in town?
    Sounds like this job will require at least 4 "supervisors," in addition to you and me, and we'll all be thirsty, so 30 'stones should cover it.

in effect, byotch!
    Quote Originally Posted by Shaggy View Post
    damnit... if everyone is leaving i want my original 15 back... i dont wanna be left with these tools

True Hollywood Stry
    oh damn another person from the valley you guys better watch out or we will take over. im from mission brandon. later kevin
    He who dies with the most **** wins, after seeing your collection you are in the lead no doubt!

shoot, go over to mission and get the frick to do it
    and verify the existence of his rig!
    damnit... if everyone is leaving i want my original 15 back... i dont wanna be left with these tools

True Hollywood Stry
    he better hurry im leavin friday and the bronco is coming on the weekend of the 5th.
    He who dies with the most **** wins, after seeing your collection you are in the lead no doubt!

BeachJeepin
    Hell ya, I've lived in the Valley my whole life.... Sucks to be me... Aggieland is home now. took me 7 hours on thursday driving 60 mph. The Jeep becomes unstable at anything faster. Had to be there for the Dave concert on Friday. I have those freakin huge rocker skids in my dorm closet! Let's get them on. Thanks guys. Later

Quote Originally Posted by BeachJeepin